Borough of Woodland Park
 
The Borough’s mailing address
   Municipal Building
   5 Brophy Lane
   Woodland Park, New Jersey  07424-2752


The Borough’s main numbers
   Phone: 1 - 973 - 345 - 8100  •  Fax: 1 - 973 - 345 - 8194

How to Contact Borough Officials
 
 
Official Name Phone E-mail Address
Mayor Keith Kazmark 973-345-8100 x210 kkazmark@wpnj.us
Borough Council   973-345-8100 councilmembers@wpnj.us
Administrator /
Municipal Clerk
Kevin V. Galland 973-345-8100 x100 kgalland@wpnj.us
DPW Superintendent &
Director of OEM
George Galbraith 973-256-1264 ggalbraith@wpnj.us
Code Enforcement Felix Exposito 973-345-8100 x103 codeenforcement@wpnj.us
Tax/Water Collector Vincent Buttiglieri 973-345-8100 x101 taxcollector@wpnj.us
Police Chief Anthony Galietti 973-345-8111 tgalietti@wpnj.us
Fire Chief Paul Salomone 973-345-3899 firechief@wpnj.us
Interim School Supt. Elaine Baldwin 973-317-7700 ebaldwin@mail.wpschools.org
Library Director Amy Babcock Landry 973-345-8120 babcock-landry@abwplibrary.org
Court Administrator Frances Trawinski 973-345-8100 x102  
       
^^ Back To Top ^^  
Home  |   Mayor's Message  |  Borough Directory  |  Recycling  |  Contact Us  |  History  |  Facts & Stats  |  Directions
Mayor & Council  |  Boards  |  Departments  |  Public Safety  |  Court  |  Calendar  |   About W.P.  |  FAQs  |  Sports Programs